College of Wooster  
Facilities Management & Planning
About Wooster | Academics | Admissions | Athletics | News | Students | Faculty & Staff |

Contact Information

Name Title Extension E-mail

Service Center Office

Doug Laditka Director of Physical Plant Operations 2143 dladitka@wooster.edu
Connie Carter Work Order Clerk 1234 ccarter@wooster.edu
Linda Shull Facilities Planning Technician 2600 lshull@wooster.edu
Linda Hans Transportation Team Leader 2164 lhans@wooster.edu
Susan Remark Administrative Coordinator 2310 sremark@wooster.edu

Supervisors

Tom Lockard Paint Shop 2163 tlockard@wooster.edu
Jim Davis Carpentry, Keys, General Maintenance, Trucking 2162 jdavis@wooster.edu
Fred Horst Electric 2159 fhorst@wooster.edu
Bill Doll Mechanical Trades Manager 2036 wdoll@wooster.edu

Bottom Bar

Wooster Wordmark