Government Documents Round Table of Ohio

Government Documents Round Table of Ohio

GODORT of Ohio Membership

** indicates dues received for 2005-2006 membership year (May to April).
Dues may be mailed to the Secretary/Treasurer.

Name/Email Address/Phone Number
Tom Adamich **
tadamich@muskingum.edu
Muskingum College
163 Stormont St.
New Concord, OH 43762
Julie Arter Columbus Metropolitan Library
Business & Technology Division
96 S. Grant Ave.
Columbus, OH 43215
PHONE:
George Barnum
(Honorary Member)
gbarnum@gpo.gov
2112 North Capitol St. NW
Washington, DC 20002
PHONE:
Pamela Beadles
beadles@muc.edu
Mount Union College
1972 Clark Avenue
Alliance, Ohio 44601
PHONE: (330) 823-7803
Lee Bowman
l-bowman@onu.edu
Heterick Memorial Library
Ohio Northern University
Ada, OH 45810
PHONE: (419) 772-2473
Francis J. Buckley
(Honorary Member)
3767 Santa Fe Trail
Ann Arbor, MI 48108
(H) 734-369-6348
:vfbuckley@aol.com
David Carver Akron-Summit County Public Library
55 S. High St.
Akron, OH 44326
Ruth Connell
connell@jcu.edu
John Carroll University
Grasselli Library
University Heights, OH 44118
PHONE: (216) 397-4233 X1635
Louanne Conner
connlo@cml.lib.oh.us
Columbus Metropolitan Library
96 S. Grant Ave.
Columbus, OH 43215
Schuyler M. Cook**
schuyler.cook@law.csuohio.edu
Cleveland-Marshall College of Law Library
1801 Euclid Avenue
Cleveland, OH 44115
PHONE: (216) 523-7388
Cynthia Cort
cortc@denison.edu
Government Documents
Denison University Libraries
Granville, OH 43023
PHONE: (740) 587-5644
Claudia Dansby
cdansby@pop3.utoledo.edu
University of Toledo
College of Law Library
UT Law School
Toledo, OH 43606
PHONE: (419)530-2875
Yvonne M. Davis**
ydavis@fuse.net
1594 Oak Knoll Dr. Apt.2
Cincinnati, OH 45224
PHONE: (859) 655-4205
Nicole Eby**
mag_nicole@daytonmetrolibrary.org
Dayton & Montgomery County Public Library
Magazines/Government Documents
215 E. Third St.
Dayton, OH 45402
PHONE: (937) 227-9500 x305
Anne Fields
afields@capital.edu
Reference and Interlibrary Loan
Blackmore Library
Capital University
2199 E. Main St.
Columbus, OH 43209
PHONE: (614) 236-6668
Megan Fitch
fitchm@kenyon.edu
Olin-Chalmers Library
Kenyon College
Gambier, OH 43022
PHONE: (740) 427-5873
Penny Forker**
Penel5@aol.com
Kent State University
(Student Member)
Beverly Gage**
gage@denison.edu
Government Documents
Denison University
Granville, OH 43023
PHONE: (740) 587-6412
Heidi Good Gauder
heidi.gauder@notes.udayton.edu
Documents and Assistant Collection Management Librarian
Roesch Library
University of Dayton
300 College Park
Dayton, OH 45469-1360
PHONE: (937) 229-4259
Mark Gooch**
mgooch@wooster.edu
College of Wooster Libraries
Government Information Librarian
1140 Beall Ave.
Wooster, OH 44691
PHONE: (330) 263-2522
Kenneth Grabach
kgrabach@lib.muohio.edu
King Library
Miami University
Oxford, OH 45056
PHONE: (513) 529-6814
John W. Graham
john.graham@cincinnatilibrary.org
Public Library of Cincinnati & Hamilton County
800 Vine Street
Cincinnati, OH 45202
PHONE: (513) 665-3358
Robin Gray
GovDocs@cpl.org
Documents Librarian
Cleveland Public Library
525 Superior Avenue
Cleveland, OH 44114
PHONE: (216) 623-2870
Audrey Hall**
ahall@sloma.state.oh.us
Library Consultant
Government Information Services
State Library of Ohio
274 E. First Avenue
Columbus, OH 43201
PHONE: (614) 995-0033
Cynthia Hall Porter Public Library
27333 Center Ridge Road
Westlake, OH 44145
PHONE: (440) 871-2600
Joy He
yyhe@cc.owu.edu
Public Services Librarian and Coordinator of Government Publications
Beeghly Library
Ohio Wesleyan University
43 Rowland Ave.
Delaware, OH 43015
PHONE: (740) 368-3238
Doreen K. Hockenberry**
hockenbe@ohiou.edu
Head, Government Documents Department
Alden Library
Ohio University
Athens, OH 45701-2978
PHONE: (740) 593-2718
Elizabeth Anne Hofer
ehofer@bgnet.bgsu.edu
Jerome Library
Bowling Green State University
Bowling Green, OH 43403
PHONE: (419) 372-9361
Clyde Hordusky
(Honorary Member)
71 Ironclad Dr.
Columbus, OH 43213-7606
Sandra Hume Otterbein College
Library
Westerville, OH 43081
Louis J. Jerkich
jerkiclo@oplin.lib.oh.us
Chardon Library
110 E. Park Street
Chardon, OH 44024
PHONE: (216) 285-7601
Karen Kimber**
karen.kimber@wright.edu
Dunbar Library
Wright State University
Dayton, OH 45435
PHONE: (937) 775-2533
Kathleen Kinsey**
kathleen.kinsey@uc.edu
University of Cincinnati
Langsam Library
P. O. 210033
Cincinnati, OH 45221
PHONE:
George A. Kline**
gkline@toledolibrary.org
Toledo Lucas County Public Library
325 Michigan Street
Toledo, OH 43624
PHONE: (419) 259-5115
Ed Krakora
ekrakora@heidelberg.edu
Beeghly Library
Heidelberg College
10 Greenfield Street
Tiffin, OH 44883
PHONE: (419) 448-2106
Barbara Kussow
(Retired 2001)
271 Chriswood Ct.
Columbus, OH 43235-4624
Peggy Lewis**
lewisma@muohio.edu
Government Information and Law
Miami University Libraries
Oxford, OH 45056
PHONE: (513) 529-3986
Cheryl Lubow**
clubow@sloma.state.oh.us
Research Services
State Library of Ohio
274 East First Ave., Suite 100
Columbus, OH 43201
PHONE: (614) 387-1184
Jan Marotta
jmarotta@ashland.edu
Serials/Government Documents
Ashland University Library
Ashland, OH 44805
PHONE: (419) 289-5410
Dawn McCleery**
dmccleery@marion.lib.oh.us
Marion Public Library Reference
445 E. Church St.
Marion, OH 43302
PHONE: (740) 382-3921
Jean McKenzie**
mckenzie.3@osu.edu
Kent State University
(Student Member)
Nicole Merriman**
nmerrima@winslo.state.oh.us
Documents Department
State Library of Ohio
274 East First Avenue
Columbus, OH 43201
Amy Lynn Miller** University of Rio Grande
Jeanette Albiez Davis Library
585 East College Ave.
Rio Grande, OH 45674-3131
Megan Mitchell
megan.mitchell@oberlin.edu
Oberlin College Library
Oberlin, OH 44074
PHONE: (440) 775-8285 ext 270
Lorna Newman**
lorna.newman@uc.edu
Government Documents
Langsam Library
University of Cincinnati
P. O. Box 210033
Cincinnati, OH 45221-0033
PHONE: (513) 556-1873
Carol Ottolenghi**
cottole@ag.state.oh.us
Kent State University
(Student Member)
Kris Owens** Government Documents
Everett L. Cattell Library
Malone College
515 25th St., N.W.
Canton, Ohio 44709-3897
PHONE: (330) 471-8324
Cheryl Paine**
painecm@muc.edu
Library
Mt. Union College
Alliance, OH 44601
PHONE: (330) 823-3844
Coleen Parmer**
parmer@bgnet.bgsu.edu
Head of Government Documents
University Libraries
Bowling Green State University
Bowling Green, OH 43403
PHONE: (419) 372-7826
Jess Parmer  
Andrea Peakovic
peakovic@kenyon.edu
Chalmers Library
Kenyon College
Gambier, OH 43022
PHONE: (740) 427-5658
SaraJean Petite**
sarajean.petite@case.edu
Case Western Reserve University Law Library
11075 East Blvd.
Cleveland, OH 44106
PHONE: (216) 368-6356
Margaret S. Powell**
(Retired 2001)
mpowell@wooster.edu
The College of Wooster Libraries
1140 Beall Avenue
Wooster, OH 44691
Martha Powers
mfpowers@owu.edu
Government Documents Assistant
Beeghly Library
Ohio Wesleyan University
Delaware, OH 43015
PHONE: (740) 368-3232
Mary Prophet
prophet@denison.edu
Documents Library
Denison University
Granville, OH 43023
PHONE: (740) 587-6512
Patricia Rothermich
prothermich@otterbein.edu
Courtright Memorial Library
Otterbein College Library
Reference
Westerville, OH 43081
PHONE: (614) 823-1366
Joe Salem**
jsalem@lms.kent.edu
Kent State University
Head, Reference and Government Information Services
Kent, OH 44242
PHONE: (330) 672-4440
Mae N. Schreiber**
mae1@uakron.edu
Associate Professor of Bibliography
Bierce Library - Reference Department
University of Akron
Akron, OH 44325-1709
PHONE: (330) 972-7494
Jean Sears**
searsjl@muohio.edu
Government Information and Law
Miami University Libraries
Oxford, OH 45056
PHONE: (513) 529-3342
Marcia Siebesma**
m-siebesma@onu.edu
Taggart Law Library
Ohio Northern University
Ada, OH 45810
PHONE: (419) 772-2254
Carol Singer
singerc@bgnet.bgsu.edu
Jerome Library
Bowling Green State University
Bowling Green, OH 43403
PHONE: (419) 372-9412
John S. Skutnik
jskutnik@akronlibrary.org
Akron-Summit County Public Library
Business and Labor Government Division
60 South High St.
Akron, OH 44326
PHONE: (330) 643-9043
J. Peter Thayer**
thayerp@marietta.edu
Reference / Access Services Librarian
Dawes Memorial Library
Marietta College
Marietta, OH 45750
PHONE: (740) 376-4361
Karen Thornton**
kat4@po.cwru.edu
Kelvin Smith Library
Case Western Reserve University
10900 Euclid Avenue
Cleveland, OH 44106-7151
PHONE:(216) 368-6511
Robert Tiessen
tiessenr@bluffton.edu
Musselman Library
Bluffton College
Bluffton, OH 45817
PHONE: (419) 358-3272
Graham R. Walden
walden.1@osu.edu
The Ohio State University
255A Thompson Library
Columbus, OH 43210
PHONE: (614) 688-8775
Jeff Wanser
wanserjc@hiram.edu
Teachout-Price Library
Hiram College
Hiram, OH 44234
PHONE: (216)569-5353
Linda Warren Beeghly Library
Heidelberg College
10 Greenfield Street
Tiffin, OH 44883
Paul L. Weaver
weaverp@bluffton.edu
Musselman Library
Bluffton University
1 University Drive
Bluffton, OH 45817-1196
PHONE: (419) 358-3448
Charlene Willey**
cwilley@malone.edu
Reference / Gov. Docs. Librarian
Everett L. Cattell Library
Malone University
2600 Cleveland Ave., N.W.
Canton, OH 44709-3897
PHONE: (330) 471-8324
Jill Williams**
jw6@uakron.edu
School of Law Library
University of Akron
Akron, OH 44325-2901
PHONE: (216) 972-5189
Mary Williams
maryw@muskingum.edu
Technical Services Librarian
Muskingum College
163 Stormont Street
New Concord, OH 43762-1199
PHONE: (740) 826-8017
Linda Wood Biography, History & Travel Div.
Columbus Metropolitan Library
96 S. Grant
Columbus, OH 43215
PHONE: (614) 645-2710
Brenda Wooten**
bwooten@kent.edu
Kent State University
(Student Member)
Worthington Public Library Government Documents Department
820 High Street
Worthington, OH 43085
Jane Wu
jwu@otterbein.edu
Systems / Government Publication Librarian
Courtright Memorial Library
Otterbein College
Westerville, OH 43081
PHONE: (614) 823-1027
Wei-Ping Zhang
wzhang1@kentvm.kent.edu
Government Documents
Kent State University Library
Kent, OH 44242-0001
PHONE: (330) 672-2388
-----

Government Documents Round Table of Ohio, December, 2010
Editor: Mark Gooch