U.S. Government Information

Government Resources

Five Colleges of Ohio

Subcommittee Directory


Government Documents Subcommittee Directory
    Amy Badertscher
    Director of Library Services
    Library and Information Services
    Kenyon College
    Gambier, OH 43022-9624
    E-mail: badertschera@kenyon.edu
    Telephone: (740) 427-5605
    Fax: (740) 427-5491

    Nina Clements
    Librarian and Technology Consultant
    Kenyon College
    Gambier, OH 43022
    E-mail: clementsn@kenyon.edu
    Telephone: (740) 427-5668
    Fax: (740) 427-5272


    Cynthia Cort
    Government Documents Assistant
    William H. Doane Library
    400 West Loop
    Denison University
    Granville, OH 43023
    E-mail: cortc@denison.edu
    Telephone: (740) 587-5644
    Fax: (740) 587-6285

    Beverly Gage
    Government Documents Specialist
    William H. Doane Library
    400 West Loop
    Denison University
    Granville, OH 43023
    E-mail: gage@denison.edu
    Telephone: (740) 587-6412
    Fax: (740) 587-6285

    Joy Gao
    Public Services Librarian & Coordinator of Government Documents
    L.A. Beeghly Library
    Ohio Wesleyan University
    Delaware, OH 43015
    E-mail: yyhe@owu.edu
    Telephone: (740) 368-3238
    Fax: (740) 386-3222

    Mark Gooch
    Technology and Government Information Librarian
    Libraries
    The College of Wooster
    1140 Beall Ave
    Wooster, OH 44691-2364
    E-mail: mgooch@wooster.edu
    Telephone: (330) 263-2522
    Fax: (330) 263-2253

    Tom Hinders
    Head, Serials & Government Documents
    Library
    Oberlin College
    148 W. College St.
    Oberlin OH 44074
    E-mail: tom.hinders@oberlin.edu
    Telephone: (440) 775-5119
    Fax: (440) 775-8739

    Joyce Laurence
    Technical Services Assistant
    L.A. Beeghly Library
    Ohio Wesleyan University
    43 Rowland Library
    Delaware, OH 43015
    E-mail: jllauren@owu.edu
    Telephone: (740) 368-3255
    Fax: (740) 368-3222

    Andrea Peakovic
    Government Documents Manager
    Olin and Chalmers Memorial Libraries
    Kenyon College
    Gambier, OH 43022 - 9264
    E-mail: peakovic@kenyon.edu
    Telephone: (740) 427-5658
    Fax: (740) 427-5272

    Mary Prophet
    Deputy Director
    William H. Doane Library
    Denison University
    Granville, OH 43023
    E-mail: prophet@denison.edu
    Telephone: (740) 587-6512
    Fax: (740) 587-6285

    Cecilia Robinson
    Government Documents Department
    Library
    Oberlin College
    148 W. College St.
    Oberlin, OH 44074
    E-mail: cecilia.robinson@oberlin.edu
    Telephone: (440) 775-8285 ext. 285
    Fax: (440) 775-8739

Five Colleges Page    -     Ohio Five Documents
URL: http://www3.wooster.edu/Library/Gov/Ohio5Docs/Den.html
Editor:  Mark Gooch
The College of Wooster Libraries, January 2007